Here are samples of 10 tracks that will be appearing on the Blair Pathways CD! The musicians featured in order of samples are 1) Brett Ratliff, 2) Tim Eriksen and Riley Baugus, 3) Bernice Jones, 4) Sam Gleaves, Myra Morrison and Jordan Engel, 5) Morgan O’Kane, 6) Robert Jones, 7) Bare Bones, eight) Sam Gleaves and Myra Morrison 9) Jamie Laval and 10) Elaine Purkey. These musicians and many more are making the CD a remarkable collection!



Comments are closed.